Contact Information

LASP-Frederick Contact Information

Wayne Christensen Administrative Director Phone: 301-846-1542
Email: christensenw@mail.nih.gov
Raja Sriperumbudur, DVM, PhD Manager R&Q, Animal Program Veterinarian Phone: 301-846-5577
Email: sriperumbudurr@mail.ncifcrf.gov
Shirley Langley Assistant to the Director Phone: 301-846-1542
Email: langleys@mail.nih.gov
Amy Stotler Secretary Phone: 301-846-1542
Email: stotlera@mail.nih.gov
Sherry Stockman-Crummitt Secretary, Inventory, Billing, Shipping, Outsourcing Phone: 301-846-7539
Email: stockmancrummitts@mail.nih.gov

LASP-Bethesda Contact Information

Building 15D2, Room 204
Phone: 301-496-1866
Fax: 301-402-1276

Main Office

Dr. Robert Hoyt Animal Program Director - Bethesda Phone: 301-435-5732
Email: robert.hoyt@nih.gov
Wayne Christensen Administrative Director Phone: 301-846-1542
Email: christensenw@mail.nih.gov
Rebekah Smith IACUC Coordinator Phone: 301-435-5733
Email: smithrl2@mail.nih.gov

NCI Facilities

Larry Cook Leidos Manager of Operations Phone: 301-496-1535
Fax: 301-496-1295
Email: cookla@mail.nih.gov
Andrew Okoth Facility Manager (10/CRC) Phone: 301-496-1535
Fax: 301-402-1295
Email: okotha@mail.nih.gov
Gail McMullen Veterinary Associate (10/CRC) Phone: 301-451-8502
Fax: 301-480-4278
Email: mcmulleg@mail.nih.gov
Elena Kuznetsova Research Associate II
(technical requests)
Phone: 301-451-9361
Fax: 301-402-1295
Email: kuznetsy2@mail.nih.gov
Jodi Penn Research Associate I
(animal orders)
Phone: 301-827-6618 (CRC)
Fax: 301-480-4114 (CRC)
Email: pennjm@mail.nih.gov
Jeanne Yimdjo Sr. Lab Animal Technician
(Transportation & Sentinel Coordinator)
Phone: 301-451-9013
Fax: 301-402-1295
Email: yimdjoj@mail.nih.gov
Tarra Dumas Research Associate (10/ACRF) Phone: 301-402-1708
Fax: 301-402-1776
Email: dumast@mail.nih.gov
Mercy Gathuka Facility Manager (14D/S) Phone: 301-496-5246
Fax: 301-402-1792
Email: gathukam@mail.nih.gov
Erin Gottschalk Veterinary Associate (37) Phone: 301-435-6743
Fax: 301-402-8262
Email: gottschalkee@mail.nih.gov
Melody Roelke-Parker Facility Veterinarian (37) Phone: 301-496-7777
Fax: 301-402-8262
Email: melody@mail.nih.gov