Laboratory Animal Sciences Program
LASP logo   NCI-Frederick
  
spacer
  clear pixel clear pixel


LASP-Bethesda Contact Information


Building 15D2, Room 204
Phone: 301-496-1866
Fax: 301-402-1276

Main Office


Dr. Robert Hoyt

Animal Program Director - Bethesda

Phone: 301-435-5732
Email: robert.hoyt@nih.gov


Wayne Christensen

Administrative Director

Phone: 301-846-1542
Email: christensenw@mail.nih.gov


Michelle McCarthy

Interim IACUC Coordinator

Phone: 301-496-1866
Email: mccarthymp@mail.nih.gov


NCI Facilities

Larry Cook SAIC Manager of Operations Phone: 301-496-1535
Fax: 301-496-1295
Email: cookla@mail.nih.gov

Andrew Okoth Facility Manager (10/CRC) Phone: 301-496-1535
Fax: 301-402-1295
Email: okotha@mail.nih.gov

Gail McMullen Veterinary Associate (10/CRC) Phone: 301-451-8502
Fax: 301-480-4278
Email: mcmulleg@mail.nih.gov

Elena Kuznetsova Research Associate II
(technical requests)
Phone: 301-451-9361
Fax: 301-402-1295
Email: kuznetsy2@mail.nih.gov

Jodi Penn Research Associate I
(animal orders)
Phone: 301-827-6618 (CRC)
Fax: 301-480-4114 (CRC)
Email: pennjm@mail.nih.gov

Jeanne Yimdjo Sr. Lab Animal Technician
(Transportation & Sentinel Coordinator)
Phone: 301-451-9013
Fax: 301-402-1295
Email: yimdjoj@mail.nih.gov

Tarra Dumas Research Associate (10/ACRF) Phone: 301-402-1708
Fax: 301-402-1776
Email: dumast@mail.nih.gov

Mercy Gathuka Facility Manager (14D/S) Phone: 301-496-5246
Fax: 301-402-1792
Email: gathukam@mail.nih.gov

George Dunn Research Associate (41) Phone: 301-496-7100
Fax: 301-496-7120
Email: gdunn@mail.nih.gov

Erin Gottschalk Veterinary Associate (37) Phone: 301-435-6743
Fax: 301-402-8262
Email: gottschalkee@mail.nih.gov

Melody Roelke-Parker Facility Veterinarian (37) Phone: 301-496-7777
Fax: 301-402-8262
Email: melody@mail.nih.gov

Rhonda Macallister Facility Veterinarian (14D/S, 41, 10/CRC) Phone: 301-496-5246
Fax: 301-496-1276
Email: macallisterr@mail.nih.gov

  National Cancer Institute (NCI)      National Institutes of Health (NIH)      Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)      FirstGov.gov