Bibliographies

 This web site displays a list of selective bibliographies of various speakers and lecturers who will be presenting seminars at National Cancer Institute at Frederick (NCI-Frederick). These bibliographies are created and maintained by the Scientific Library staff, searching standard bibliographic databases such as PubMed and Web of Science.

To access a bibliography, click on the name of the desired speaker. Then, click on the article title in each citation of the bibliography to link to the full-text of that article. Full-text access is limited to NCI-Frederick or NIH locations. 

Available Seminars


Distinguished Scientist Lecture Series

  • Dr. Juli Feigon - Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Dr. Hao Wu - Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Dr. Scott Fraser - Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Dr. Ron R. Kopito - Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Dr. James Hurley - Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Dr. Kevin Weeks - Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Dr. Jackie Barton - Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Dr. Haifan Lin - Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Dr. Susan Band Horwitz - Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Dr. Chuan He - Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Dr. Roy Parker - Thursday, November 5, 2020

Frederick Faculty Seminar Series 

  • Dr. Jonathan Keller - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Dr. Ethan Dmitrovsky - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Dr. David Ott - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Dr. Martin Schnermann - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Dr. Ira Daar - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Dr. Susan Mackem - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Dr. Terrence Burke - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Dr. Debbie Morrison - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Dr. John Beutler - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  • Dr. Alan Rein - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Dr. Allan Weissman - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Dr. John Brognard - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Dr. Jadranka Loncarek - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Dr. Deborah Morrison - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Dr. Terrence Burke - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Dr. Susan Mackem - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Dr. Ethan Dmitrovsky - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Dr. Shyam Sharan - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Dr. Zhi-Ming Zheng - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Dr. Steven Hou - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Dr. Serguei Kozlov - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Dr. Jeffrey Gildersleeve - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Dr. Howard Young - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Dr. R. Andrew Byrd - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Dr. Esta Sterneck - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Dr. Kylie Walters - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Dr. Ping Zhang - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Dr. Shuo Gu - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
     

Molecular Discovery Seminar Series