Bibliographies

 This web site displays a list of selective bibliographies of various speakers and lecturers who will be presenting seminars at National Cancer Institute at Frederick (NCI-Frederick). These bibliographies are created and maintained by the Scientific Library staff, searching standard bibliographic databases such as PubMed and Web of Science.

To access a bibliography, click on the name of the desired speaker. Then, click on the article title in each citation of the bibliography to link to the full-text of that article. Full-text access is limited to NCI-Frederick or NIH locations. 

Available Seminars


Distinguished Scientist Lecture Series


Frederick Faculty Seminar Series 

  • Dr. Vineet KewalRamani - Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Dr. Stephen Hughes - Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Dr. George Pavlakis - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Dr. Allan Weissman - Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - CANCELLED
  • Dr. Joseph Barchi, Jr. - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Dr. Bruce Shapiro - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Dr. Lino Tessarollo - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Dr. Brad St. Croix - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Dr. Denise Whitby - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Dr. Mark Lewandoski  - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Dr. Ethan Dmitrovsky - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Dr. Kirk Gustafson  - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Dr. Marc Nicklaus - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Dr. Joost Oppenheim - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Dr. Jairaj Acharya - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Dr. Dennis Klinman- Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Dr. John Jay Schneekloth Jr. - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Dr. Frank McCormack - Wednesday, February 27, 2019

     

Molecular Discovery Seminar Series