Participating Schools

The following is a list of this year's participating schools and their associated contact information.  If students have questions about the program they should first contact their school's representative for additional information.  If you believe this informaiton to be incorrect, please use the contact link above to notify the WHK SIP program administrators. Thank you.

School NameSchool ContactPhoneEmail
Boonsboro High School Sandra Graff 301-766-2924
Brunswick High School Robert Beavan 240-236-8555
Carroll County Career Tech Clare Linfield 410-751-3669
Catoctin High School David Gadra 240-236-8179
Clarksburg High School Patricia Moser 301-252-7415
Fairfield High School Kristina Harvey 717-642-2034
FCPS C&T Biomed Department Katheryn Herfurth 240-236-8515
FCPS C&T CISCO: IT, Networking, Cybersecurity Katheryn Herfurth 240-236-8515
FCPS C&T IT Department Katheryn Herfurth 240-236-8515
FCPS C&T Nursing Department Katheryn Herfurth 240-236-8515
FCPS C&T Physical Rehab Program Katheryn Herfurth 240-236-8515
FCPS C&T Physical Therapy Zachary Howard
Francis Scott Key High School Jennifer Adcock 410-751-3322
Frederick Christian Academy Cheryl Corselius 301-473-8990
Frederick High School Jamey Melcher 240-236-7095
Friends Meeting School
Gettysburg High School Beth Polk
Governor Thomas Johnson HS Lisa Bauer 240-236-8302
Home Schooled Student
Linganore High School Jeremy Brown 240-566-9740
Middletown High School Alisa Gibson 240-236-7530
Montgomery Country Career Tech
New Life Christian Academy Jason Burrell 301-663-8418
Oakdale High School Amanda McGrew 240-566-9443
Poolsville High School Will Gant 240-388-1441
St. John's Catholic Prep Will Knotek 301-662-4210
St. Maria Goretti High School Rashad Curtis 301-739-4266
Tuscarora High School Judith Jorgensen 240-236-6603
Urbana High School Deirdra DeWaal 240-236-7693
Walkersville High School Kim Fogle 240-236-7297
Westminster High School Emily Hester 410-751-3630