Participating Schools

The following is a list of this year's participating schools and their associated contact information.  If students have questions about the program they should first contact their school's representative for additional information.  If you believe this informaiton to be incorrect, please use the contact link above to notify the WHK SIP program administrators. Thank you.

School NameSchool ContactPhoneEmail
Boonsboro High School Sandra Graff 301-766-2924
Brunswick High School Robert Beavan 240-236-8555
Carroll County Career Tech William Hill
Catoctin High School David Gadra 240-236-8179
Clarksburg High School Sarah Costlow 301-444-3557
Fairfield High School Kristina Harvey 717-642-2034
FCPS C&T Biomed Department Lynne Sclar 240-236-8486
FCPS C&T CISCO: IT, Networking, Cybersecurity Lynne Sclar 240-236-8486
FCPS C&T IT Department David Snyder 240-236-8491
FCPS C&T Nursing Department Lynne Sclar 240-236-8486
Francis Scott Key High School Jennifer Adcock 410-751-3322
Frederick Christian Academy Cheryl Corselius 301-473-8990
Frederick High School Jamey Melcher 240-236-7095
Friends Meeting School Mara Nicastro
Gettysburg High School Beth Polk
Governor Thomas Johnson HS Robert Griffin 240-236-8302
Home Schooled Student
Linganore High School Jennifer Radil-Harris 240-566-9741
Middletown High School Alisa Gibson 240-236-7530
New Life Christian Academy Jason Burrell 301-663-8418
Oakdale High School Kristen Sutherin 240-566-9442
Poolsville High School Will Gant 240-388-1441
St. John's Catholic Prep Will Knotek 301-662-4210
St. Maria Goretti High School Debra Rosinski 301-739-4266
Tuscarora High School Elizabeth Mummert 240-236-6603
Urbana High School Deirdra DeWaal 240-236-7693
Walkersville High School Barry Burch 240-236-7297
Westminster High School Emily Hester 410-751-3630