Participating Schools

The following is a list of this year's participating schools and their associated contact information.  If students have questions about the program they should first contact their school's representative for additional information.  If you believe this informaiton to be incorrect, please use the contact link above to notify the WHK SIP program administrators. Thank you.

School NameSchool ContactPhoneEmail
Boonsboro High School Sandra Graff 301-766-2924 GraffSan@wcboe.k12.md.us
Brunswick High School Robert Beavan 240-236-8555 robert.beavan@fcps.org
Carroll County Career Tech William Hill wrhill@carrollk12.org
Catoctin High School David Gadra 240-236-8179 david.gadra@fcps.org
Clarksburg High School Sarah Costlow 301-444-3557 Sarah_L_Costlow@mcpsmd.org
Fairfield High School Kristina Harvey 717-642-2034 harveyk@fairfield.k12.pa.us
FCPS C&T Biomed Department Lynne Sclar 240-236-8486 Lynne.Sclar@fcps.org
FCPS C&T CISCO: IT, Networking, Cybersecurity Lynne Sclar 240-236-8486 Lynne.Sclar@fcps.org
FCPS C&T IT Department David Snyder 240-236-8491 David.Snyder@fcps.org
FCPS C&T Nursing Department Lynne Sclar 240-236-8486 Lynne.Sclar@fcps.org
Francis Scott Key High School Jennifer Adcock 410-751-3322 jladcoc@carrollk12.org
Frederick Christian Academy Cheryl Corselius 301-473-8990 ccorselius@fcamd.org
Frederick High School Jamey Melcher 240-236-7095 Jamey.Melcher@fcps.org
Friends Meeting School Mara Nicastro mnicastro@friendsmeetingschool.org
Gettysburg High School Beth Polk bpolk@gettysburg.k12.pa.us
Governor Thomas Johnson HS Robert Griffin 240-236-8302 robert.griffin@fcps.org
Home Schooled Student
Linganore High School Jennifer Radil-Harris 240-566-9741 jennifer.harris@fcps.org
Middletown High School Alisa Gibson 240-236-7530 Alisa.gibson@fcps.org
New Life Christian Academy Jason Burrell 301-663-8418 jburrell@newlifecs.org
Oakdale High School Kristen Sutherin 240-566-9442 Kristen.Sutherin@fcps.org
Poolsville High School Will Gant 240-388-1441 William_C_Gant@mcpsmd.org
St. Johns Catholic Prep Marc Minsker 301-662-4210 mminsker@saintjohnsprep.org
St. Maria Goretti High School Debra Rosinski 301-739-4266 drosinski@goretti.org
Tuscarora High School Elizabeth Mummert 240-236-6603 lizabeth.mummert@fcps.org
Urbana High School Deirdra DeWaal 240-236-7693 deirdra.dewaal@fcps.org
Walkersville High School Barry Burch 240-236-7297 barron.burch@fcps.org
Westminster High School Emily Hester 410-751-3630 ECHESTE@carrollk12.org