Skip NavigationSkip to Content
Loading

EML Lab Contacts

The EML staff is ready to assist you with any questions you may have. If you have questions concerning the capabilities of the EML or if you would like to discuss a custom protocol, please contact Dr. Baxa or Kunio Nagashima. For questions regarding the Nanotechnology Characterization Lab (NCL) contact Dr. Baxa and for questions concerning the Drug Resistance Program (DRP) please contact Ferri Soheilian.

Dr. Ulrich Baxa

Dr. Ulrich Baxa

EM Laboratory Director

Phone: 301-846-1559
Fax: 301-846-6838
baxau@mail.nih.gov

Kunio Nagashima

Kunio Nagashima

Electron Microscopy and Technology Development

Phone: 301-846-1594
Fax: 301-846-6716
nagashimak@mail.nih.gov

Adam Harned

Adam Harned

Electron Microscopy

Phone: 301-846-1595
Fax: 301-846-6716
harneda@mail.nih.gov

Christina BurksChristina Burks (Alumna)

EM Nanoparticle Characterization

 

David Parmiter

David Parmiter

EM Nanoparticle Characterization

Phone: 301-846-5990
Fax: 301-846-6716
parmiterd@mail.nih.gov

Sarah Anderson

Sarah Anderson

EM Nanoparticle Characterization

Phone: 301-846-7550
Fax: 301-846-6716
andersonsr@mail.nih.gov

Photo Placeholder

Ferri Soheilian

EM Retrovirus Characterization

Phone: 301-846-1576
Fax: 301-846-6716
soheilianf@mail.nih.gov

Photo Placeholder

Anne Kamata

Electron Microscopy and GLP

Phone: 301-228-4669
Fax: 301-846-6716
kamataa2@mail.nih.gov

Page last updated March 26, 2014 @ 2:11 pm