Skip NavigationSkip to Content
Loading

OMAL Lab Contacts

Stephen Lockett

Stephen Lockett

Director, OMAL

Phone: 301-846-5515
Fax: 301-846-7672
locketts@mail.nih.gov

Kimberley Peifley

Kimberley Peifley

Microscope Training

Support and Scheduling

Phone: 301-846-6561
Fax: 301-846-7672
peifleyka@mail.nih.gov

staff photo placeholder

Alla Brafman

Microscope Training,

Support and Scheduling

Phone: 301-846-6990
Fax: 301-846-7672
brafmana@mail.nih.gov

Tommy Turbyville

Tommy Turbyville

Scientist

Phone: 301-846-6892
Fax: 301-846-7672
turbyvillet@mail.nih.gov

Kaustav Nandy

Kaustav Nandy

Scientist

Phone: 301-846-6109
Fax: 301-846-7672
nandyk@mail.nih.gov

Prabhakar Gudla

Prabhakar Gudla

Scientist

Phone: 301-846-1166
Fax: 301-846-7672
gudlap@mail.nih.gov

De Chen

Super Resolution Microscopy

Phone: 301-846-7671
Fax: 301-846-7672
chend2@mail.nih.gov

Rose Bradley

Administrator

Phone: 301-846-11681
Fax: 301-846-7269
gudlap@mail.nih.gov

Page last updated January 31, 2011 @ 1:28 pm