NCI BRB Staff Directory

General Correspondence: Chief:
Biological Resources Branch, DCTD
NCI-Frederick Cancer Research and Development Center
P.O. Box B
Building 1052, Room 253
Frederick, MD 21702-1201
Phone: 301-846-1098
FAX: 301-846-5429
Stephen Creekmore, Ph.D., M.D.
301-846-1100
creekmor@ncifcrf.gov
 
Program Directors:  
Karen Muszynski, Ph.D.
301-846-1101
muszynskik@mail.ncifcrf.gov
Jason Yovandich, Ph.D.
301-846-5827
yovandij@ncifcrf.gov
 
Anthony Welch, Ph.D.
301-846-5691
awelch@ncifcrf.gov
Dr. Natalia Kruchinin
301-846-5002
kruchinin@mail.nih.gov
 
Support Staff:  
Dawn Albaugh
Administrative Program Assistant
301-846-5690
dalbaugh@ncifcrf.gov
Virginia Axline
Program Specialist
301-846-1099
axlinev@mail.nih.gov
 

NCI BRB Preclinical Repository Staff Directory

Karen Muszynski, Ph.D.
Program Director, BRB Preclinical Repository
301-846-1101
muszynskik@mail.ncifcrf.gov
Virginia Axline
BRB Repository Administrator
301-846-1099
axlinev@mail.nih.gov
 
Dawn Albaugh
Repository Assistant
301-846-5690
dalbaugh@ncifcrf.gov
 
 
NIH Licensing Agreement - Required by for-profits before receipt of NCI recombineering reagents
Dr. Charlene Sydnor
Licensing & Patent Manager, Technology Transfer Center, NIH
301-435-4689
sydnorc@mail.nih.gov
http://www.ott.nih.gov/contactus/licensing_and_patenting.aspx
 
 
Recombineering Technical Support:
Shyam Sharan, Ph.D.
Head, Genetics of Cancer Susceptibility Section
Mouse Cancer Genetics Program
301-846-5140
sharans@mail.nih.gov